Scientific Committee

Ai Inoue, Faculty of Economics, Department of Economics, Toyo University, Tokyo, Japan

Ana Mikić Čolić, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of J. J.

Strossmayer in Osijek, Croatia

Dubravka Smajić, Faculty of Education, University of J. J. Strossmayer in Osijek,

Croatia

Tihomir Živić, Faculty of Agrobiotechnical Sciences Osijek, University of J.J. Strossmayer in Osijek, Croatia

Asli Lidice Göktürk Saglam; Uniwersytet South Easter Norway, Norway

Agnieszka Kałdonek-Crnjaković, Head of the Applied Linguistics and Translation Studies Department, Institute of English Studies, Faculty of Modern Languages, University of Warsaw, Poland

Irine Goshkheteliani, Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University, Georgia

Nino Dvalidze, Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University, Georgia

Ivana Vidović Bolt, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Jasna Šego, University of Slavonski Brod, Croatia

Katerina Veljanovska, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia

Biljana Mirchevska-Bosheva, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia

Irena Krumes, University of Slavonski Brod, Croatia

Joanna Szerszunowicz, University of Bialystok, Poland

Countries: Croatia, Japan, Macedonia, Poland, Georgia, Norway

Organisational Committee

Ewa Gorlewska, University of Bialystok, Poland

Josip Jagodar, University in Slavonski Brod, Croatia

Martyna Awier (secretary)

Małgorzata Gawroń (secretary)

Karolina Makowska (secretary)